Styret

Etter årsmøtet i 2018 består styret av:

Leder: Hege Villumstad – Hegevill@outlook.com

Nestleder: Gunn Inger Sørensen – gunn-inger@live.no

Styremedlem: Lisbet Helen Larsson – lisbet.larsson@tromskraft.no

Styremedlem: Robert Myrvang – robert.myrvang@uit.no

Styremedlem: Eirik Haugen – eirik.haugen@nav.no

Kasserer/styremedl.: Margareth Rørvik – Margareth@norinnova.no

Varamedlem: Lena Aarekol – lena.aarekol@uit.no