Styret

Styret fra årsmøtet 2016 består av:

Leder: Lena Aarekol – lena.aarekol@uit.no

Nestleder: Hege Villumstad – Hegevill@outlook.com

Styremedlem: Lisbeth Berger – lisbeth@norwayprawns.no

Styremedlem: Gunn Inger Sørensen – gunn-inger@live.no

Styremedlem: Eirik Haugen – eirik.haugen@nav.no

Varamedlem: Margareth Rørvik – Margareth@norinnova.no

Varamedlem: Inge Martinussen – amartinu@online.no